ONE LAST EUROPEAN TOUR FOR INTRODUCING

August 12, 2017

A fabulous welcoming for the Introducing record since it’s release in May 2016.  To be invited back for the 3rd time to play east of the Atlantic Ocean is really thrilling.  Here is the list of some solo shows, some with a little band, a few with the amazing Laura Gibson from Portland, Oregon, USA(denoted with asterisk).   We’re bringing a special treat of a mini set of songs from my hometown of Anacortes, a few classics written by Bryan Elliott of Gravel and Jon Lunsford of Pounding Serfs.  See you there!

Sun, Aug 13 – Malmö, Sweden – Malmö Festival – solo
Wed, Aug 16 – London, England – Oslo*
Thu, Aug 17 – Bristol, England – The Lantern*
Fri, Aug 18 – Brecon Beacons, Wales – Green Man Festival
Sat, Aug 19 – York, England – The Crescent *
Sun, Aug 20 – Stirling, Scotland – Doune The Rabbit Hole Festival
Tue, Aug 22 – Leicester, England – The Musician
Thu, Aug 24 – Guilford, England – Boiler Room
Sat, Aug 26 – Tønder, Denmark – Tønderfest
Sun, Aug 27 – Tønder, Denmark – Tønderfest
Tue, Aug 29 – Trondheim, Norway – Moskus – solo
Wed, Aug 30 – Stavanger, Norway – Folken – solo
Thu, Aug 31 – Oslo, Norway – Mono – solo
Sat, Sep 2 – Rutbeek, Netherlands – Tuckerville Festival – solo
Sun, Sep 3 – Utrecht, Netherlands – Molen de Ster – solo
Karl_Blauphoto by Laura Veirs